How will I get advertisers?

On another note, I must also ask myself: How am I going to get advertisers? What set my products apart from others that will make people want to advertise on my platform?

I think using what I know is a great way to get advertisers. After looking up tips on how to get advertisers, I’ve realized that I can utilize my writing skills to gain advertisers. From the website I just looked at (Entrepreneur.com), I realized that using my writing and communication skills is a great way to set my product apart from others.

Since I plan on having a multi-platform product, I can create newsletters or blogs that both promote my product and my advertisers. Seeing ads for companies that I know nothing about is never beneficial; instead, I’d like to explain my advertisers to my audience. I will not only promote my advertisers; I will inform users about these advertisers.

Another way to get advertisers is by using Google Adsense. This is a great way to generate ads that are targeting to specific audiences. Even better, it’s free and Google finds the advertisements for you. I think it’s important to incorporate these types of programs into my product, especially since Google will probably make my app seem more legitimate.

Finally, a last way that I can get advertisers is by building up a team. As I can’t specialize in every aspect of app development, I will definitely need a team of innovators to help me product my app. It’s important to find people that specialize in certain areas- from interface creation to communication skills to multi-platform management. It’s important to have a legitimate team that can maintain specific areas of the app design (once again, incorporating “using what you know” to produce the best product). Having people specialize in certain fields of development will ease the process and allow advertisers to know how serious we are about making the product.

Leave a comment